© 2017 MALIK FRATERNITY, INC.

  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Vimeo - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
LEADERSHIP

Guiding The MALIK Movement

 

The strength of MALIK Fraternity, Inc. lies with its dedicated members. It is these members who sacrifice out of love and belief in the movement of MALIK that guide the fraternity towards the future. In the spirit and keeping with the practice of African Fraternalism these are the members of the National Board comprised of The Machifu Kamati (National Executive Council) which in Swahili means “Chief’s Committee” and The Baraza (Council Of Elders) which in Swahili means “The Council”:

Council Of Elders  

Khalifa Larry B. Martin

Lmartin@malikfraternity.org

 

Sir Crown Ernest Heyward

Eheyward@malikfraternity.org

David Sang

Dsang@malikfraternity.org

Mario Guerrero

Mguerrero@malikfraternity.org

Shomari Akil

Sakil@malikfraternity.org 

 

                            

 

            

National Board at large​

National Advocate

Dr. Jones Addoh

Jaddoh@malikfraternity.org

Director of Communications 

Andrew George

Ageorge@malikfraternity.org

Undergraduate Representative

Sharif Kesk

Sharifkesk@malikfraternity.org

National Executive Council

                                                       

National President

Ras Hugh Lawrence Jr. 

Hlawrence@malikfraternity.org

Vice President

Lee Bilal Fudail Best

Lbest@malikfraternity.org

National Treasurer  

William Calloway Jr. 

Wcalloway@malikfraternity.org

National Secretary

Gordon Palmer

Gpalmer@malikfraternity.org

                                                                         

Supreme Captain

Jordlee Thomas 

                            Jlee@malikfraternity.org                                     

                                                               Executive Director

Islam Skrine

Iskrine@malikfraternity.org